Language Arts

 

Welcome to the English Language Arts Department at Jockey Hollow!

Grade

Teacher

Email

Phone Ext.

6

Pamela Benedict

pbenedict@monroeps.org

x6210

6

Debra Charles

dcharles@monroeps.org

x6209

6

Gretchen Conte

gconte@monroeps.org

x6214

6 STEM

Maurine Donahue

mdonahue@monroeps.org

x7212

6

LisaRoman

lroman@monroeps.org

x6212

6

Dianne Sawicki

dsawicki@monroeps.org

x6211

7

Laura Chadwick

lchadwick@monroeps.org

x6202

7

Holly Lever

hlever@monroeps.org

x6304

7 STEM

Lili Michols

Lmichols @monroeps.org

x7214

7

Gina Perkins

gpicheco@monroeps.org

x6203

8

Abigail Carey

acarey@monroeps.org

x6316

8

Jacqueline Delvecchio

jdelvecchio@monroeps.org

x6312

8 STEM

Stephen Horvath

shorvath@monroeps.org

x7207

Reading

Judith Fusti

jfusti@monroeps.org

x6238

Reading

Julie Mancini

jmancini@monroeps.org

x6237

Reading

STEM

Michelle Vanderheyden

mvanderheyden@monroeps.org

x7582

Michael Crowley, Instructional Leader
203.452.5823 x7150

Links

Common Core State Standards -- English Language Arts
Parents' Guide to Student Success -- Common Core
Smarter Balanced Assessment Consortium
Young Adults' Choices Reading List 2014
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.